SEALs Saturday

Wow, it’s the last SEALs Saturday post. I just recognized that we’re damn close to July!!! And I haven’t prepared any calendar yet!!! *shocked* OMG! So, I guess there’s no calendar next month…

But there will be a voting 🙂

 

Right now, it’s SEALs Saturday. And we’ve got our fave SEAL all dressed up 🙂

 

2806

 

PS Sorry for the late post today! It’s my day off today and I wanted to do lots of things. Like preparing the voting, maybe editing calendars, trying to find the right pic for the Sunday Smile… But, I woke up with headache which turned into migraine 😦 I’m so sorry ladies! The last weeks I was too busy with work (no day off, double shifts and so on) and watching some World Cup, that I didn’t had enough time for my blog… This makes me sad…

5 thoughts on “SEALs Saturday

    • Really??? Wow. This happens when I force myself to edit a pic and make a post. This time, no story. Just a pic. Fast edited. No thinking, only typing. My heads exploding… Just a few hours until I need to get up and get to work…
      Oh, and I love the non-smiling pic, too 🙂

      Like

  1. His nose is driving me crazy, it talks to me, (i swear this man can talk with his nose 😉 ) and i like the picture! And don’t be sorry for being busy with rl, it happens to me too! And then i have to take a step back from all aol things, because the man keeps me busy with thoughts all day long 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

