♥ Mahalo Nui Loa ♥

Aloha!!!

Ladies, thank you soo much for all the birthday wishes. And pictures. Thank You!!!

I’m a bad blogger, because my weekly posts aren’t weekly. I’m really sorry! Maybe I’m able to do more stuff next year. Or different stuff. No more FOY Fridays, no more Sunday Smiles. I don’t know. But don’t think so. You’ll gonna miss the Fridays, right? 😉

I thought about a Bromance Day. And a BAMF Day. And a Sexy Day. An Eyes/Lashes Day. The third one would be the most easiest 🙂 I thought about a “My Fave Moment of Episode..” post. I don’t know, I just don’t know… So many ideas…

But let’s start with this. Because of some reasons.

> It’s Season One. Where it all began… *sigh*

> The Boots. BOOTS!!! TAN BOOTS!!!

> Cargo Pants. I really really REALLY miss the Cargo Pants.

Enjoy!

S1Ep5

Leave a Reply

