Happy Birthday!!! Hau’oli La Hanau :)

Hau’oli La Hanau ESS!!!

I’m kinda late, but I’m late with lots of stuff during the last weeks… But now I’m here to wish   a special person a special Happy Birthday 🙂

I hope you’re having a great day. Enjoy it Babe 😉 ♥

Dear Reader, I can’t say that I know ESS that long, because it’s just a few months. But I can honestly say that I love her. No, not that way. In a different way. You know what I mean??? No? Well, that might be your problem 😉 If you know ESS, you know what I’m talking about. If you don’t know her… You miss a lot of fun. 😉

ESS, I wanna say Mahalo Nui Loa. For what? Uhm, for meeting you, for you being you, for listening/reading, for your awesome blog, for the great pic choice, for your recaps that make me laugh or cry, for making me watch Moonlight and Three Rivers. And Criminal Minds. No, still no FEED *blush*

I would like to write more and more and more… Because you are awesome!!!

This is my little birthday surprise for you. I hope you like the pics…

bdayESS

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!!! Hau’oli La Hanau :)

  1. I love it S!Zz!!! So sweet and thoughtful, you’re not late at all….right on time. Love you back! you have been a bright shining light in my online world. Thanks for this! i love it!

    Mwahhh!!

    Like

  2. Ess is a lucky person. And loved. Real love, of course, no fake internet love (< isn't this an Ess-ism?). And we are lucky to share Ess's b-day presents. The postcard/poststamp you made is lovely!!

    Like

    • Thanks!!! I totally love this one: Real love, of course, no fake internet love
      I don’t like what’s goin on sometimes… Makes me sad.

      Like

Leave a Reply

