Day 49 – 55

Back with my weekly recap again. I hope everyone had a nice week. I had, because I got one week holiday. Wooohooo, I stayed at home, but NO WORK!!!! So, it´s the first time that there´s no fail in that less work point. Finally. LOL But we got a fail in that work-out point. Or is shopping or H50 marathon a kind of work-out? 😉

Yes, I spent more time with the people I love. And I´m still working on it. Life changes sooo fast. We should cherish every moment…

There´s another point where´s no fail. Romantic Movies. Yes. I did it. I had watched The Lucky One and Dear John. First of all: Zac Efron vs Channing Tatum. Zac Efron is the winner 😉 Second: I´m not sure if you can compare those movies. I liked both of them. but this isn´t a movie recap, it´s my weekly recap. After those movies I decided that I need some McG in my life. I start watching the Season 2 DVD. 16 episodes in 2 days No, I´m not addicted. I don´t need help. I´m fine 😀

Less Make Up, More Girlie, Less Cargos. What can I say… It seems like it´s gonna work. Slowly. But it works… Bought some girlie clothes. Means some colorful things. The less Make Up thing works, because … I don´t know why exactly. I´m still complicated ROTFL Less Cargos just means more Jeans. I won´t wear skirts and dresses… That´s just not me. Not as long as there´s snow outside. I´d freeze my ass off LOL

I´d start reading another book. It´s called

When the Bullet Hits Your Funny Bone: The Essence of a U.S. Navy SEAL 

I like it. Just read a few chapters, but I really like it 🙂

I hope that I didn´t missed one point. Hope you had fun reading that recap, feel free to leave comments below.

God bless you!!! ♥

Leave a Reply

