Day 42 – 48

So, here I am with my weekly recap of my NYRs. The following points are what I´m working on. Or better to say try to 😉

  • more time with the people I love
  • less make up
  • more romantic movies
  • less Cargos
  • more work-out → changed to regularly on Day 4
  • less work
  • more girlie
  • less action movies

I promise, next week gonna get better. I know, I tell this every week *lol* But I promise!! Trying to spend more time with the people I love is not that easy. It should be easy, I know. But it isn´t, because of work. My shifts totally suckz. Not just right now, my shifts suckz since a few months. Maybe I´ve been a bad girl, that I got those sucking shifts. I don´t know. I really try to spend more time with the people I love. I try to, I promise. Next point on my list. Make Up. It works. No, I won´t leave the house without Make Up. I can´t remember the last time I left the house without any Make Up. Must been 20 years ago… Let´s go to the next point. Movies. Romantic Movies. Uhm… Still a big FAIL!!! Or maybe not a fail. Because I didn´t watched any movies 😉 The Cargos point. Less Cargos??? May I change Cargos to sportpants 😉 *lol* I wear my cargos with tight shirts, so I´m kinda girlie and still wear my so loved cargos 🙂 The work out thing doesn´t worked out that well this week… I was too tired because of work… 😦  So the less work point didn´t worked out well. But next week 🙂 Because I got one week HOLIDAY!!!! Woooohoooo!!!

Leave a Reply

