Day 35 – 41

I´m really really late with my last weeks recap. Just because it was really stressful at work, so the less work point is a fail… But I found a little time to spend with the people I love. We shouldn´t talk about that more girlie stuff. Most of the week I was dressed in Cargos 🙂 But I can top that. Camo Cargos *lol* I also bought 3 books about the Navy SEALs. So the girlie thing is a totally fail!!! LMAO The workout stuff… Didn´t worked out that much. Because of my work schedule… So, no movies at all. Did I miss anything???

It´s a short recap again. 😦 Maybe the next one is a little longer…

Leave a Reply

