Day 28 – 34

My weekly recap. I´m really late this week, because I´d been really busy. If you don´t remember my Checklist, here it is:

  • more time with the people I love
  • less make up
  • more romantic movies
  • less Cargos
  • more work-out → changed to regularly on Day 4
  • less work
  • more girlie
  • less action movies

This week was just so aaaarrrggghhh… Work suckz, I´m not feeling very well, everything was stupid. *lol*

So, let´s try to put this list into words. Everyone knows, that a week has 7 days. I use to work 6 days a week. But not this week. Yes, got the Joker *rolleyes* 7 days! And the same goes with next week… 😦 So it´s gonna be difficult to spend some time with the people I love. And it´s also difficult to watch movies. Anyway, I try my best… The work out works! No, didn´t start running… I´m still waiting for warmer and sunnier weather 😉 But all that other work out stuff works!  Like Thursday *lol* Daaaamn, I was sooo damn furious! Push Ups are cool. No, I´m not talking about Bra´s. But I also love Push Up Bra´s 😉 Is this girlie??? Okay, if it´s girlie, I am girlie 😀 I´m a girlie girl in cargo pants!!! Does this count???? Less Make Up… I still try to. Less Make Up yes, no Make Up, never!!!

So, it´s a short recap, I know. Maybe it´s gonna be longer next week. Got some plans for next week. New glasses, new haircut… Let´s wait and see…

Leave a Reply

